The Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 9:00 AM Eastern. Agenda and Information packets for these meetings are posted on the website prior to the meeting for the public to view. Special meetings that differ from the regular meeting may be scheduled and are open for public attendance. All interested parties are encouraged to attend any and all meetings.

Any person wishing to speak at a board meeting or make a presentation must contact the Administration Office by Monday at 12:00 PM Eastern, prior to the next meeting at (850) 229-6106. Then you will need to complete this form In order to be placed on the agenda, The form needs to be emailed or hand delivered to the staff in Administration. Thank you!

If you need information on any County or Municipal Government office in Florida. Click on this guide, Florida Municipal Guide.

Mailing Address:
Board of County Commissioners
1000 Cecil G. Costin, Sr. Blvd.
Port St. Joe, FL 32456

Phone: (850) 229-6106
Fax: (850) 564-7503
Email: [email protected]

David Rich
District 1

Jack Husband
District 2

Patrick Farrell
District 3

Sandy Quinn
District 4 (Chair)

Phillip McCroan
District 5

Jack Husband